Pittsburgh Penguins 2018 - 2019 Promotional Schedule

The 2018/2019 Pittsburgh Penguins hockey season is here and it's time to plan your trip to PPG Paints Arena. With that in mind, check out these promotions, giveaways and events that the Penguins have planned for this season. A few exciting promotions this year include Sidney Crosby, Evgeni Malkin and Kris Letang Bobblehead nights along with so much more.  Don't forget to mark your calendars for all Pittsburgh Penguin Theme Nights! Let's Go Pens!

 2018.19 Pittsburgh Penguins Promotional and Theme Night Schedule

 

Date Opponent Promotion Promotion Image
Thursday, October 4 Magnetic Schedule presented by UPMC, LED Wand presented by NHL Network
Tuesday, October 16

Team Calendar presented by Highmark & Penguins Foundation Score Against Hunger Food Drive

Tuesday, October 30 Collection Benefiting Victims/Families of the Tragedy at the Tree of Life Synagogue  
Monday, November 5 "Join the Fight Against Cancer" T-Shirt presented by UPMC Hillman Cancer Center & Hockey Fights Cancer Night
Saturday, November 10 Veterans Celebration Night  
Monday, November 19 Sidney Crosby Bobblehead presented by UPMC
Saturday, December 1 Penguins Foundation Toy Drive supporting U.S. Marine Corps Toys for Tots & 96.1KISS Stuff-A-Bus  
Tuesday, December 4 Penguins Ball Cap presented by PPG
Thursday, December 6 Theme Night: Superhero  
Friday, December 14 Team Yearbook presented by Point Park University  
Monday, December 17 Evgeni Malkin Bobblehead presented by UPMC Sports Medicine
Thursday, December 20 Theme Night: Ugly Holiday Sweater  
Tuesday, January 8 Theme Night: 70s  
Monday, January 28 Kris Letang Bobblehead presented by UPMC
Friday, February 1 Check Your Heart Tumbler presented by UPMC Heart & Vascular Institute and American Heart Association
Tuesday, February 5 Theme Night: 80s  
Saturday, February 16 "Pens Logo" 500-piece Puzzle presented by PPG (Artist: Johno Prascak)
Tuesday, March 5 Theme Night: 90s  
Sunday, March 10 Magnetic Air Vent Mount presented by Western PA Honda Dealers
Sunday, March 17 PA Lottery Scratch Off Coupon presented by PA Lottery*  
Friday, March 29 Penguins Foundation Pet Supplies Collection supporting Humane Animal Rescue  
Saturday, April 6 Fan Appreciation Night

 

Visit the Pittsburgh Penguins for additional details and information on promotions and events.