2018 Three Rivers Pittsburgh Arts Festival

Forget your preconception of a typical music or arts festival. This is anything but ordinary. Here are just a few reasons why you need to mark your calendar for the 59th annual Dollar Bank Three Rivers Arts Festival, June 1-10, 2018, an iconic celebration of the arts in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania:

IT’S FREE.

IT’S IN PITTSBURGH.

IT’S THE REAL DEAL.

Learn more.

__________

2018 Three Rivers Pittsburgh Arts Festival Musical Line Up

Mavis Staples
Dollar Bank Main Stage @ Point State Park
Friday, June 01 07:30pm - 09:00pm

Everything Everything
Dollar Bank Main Stage @ Point State Park
Saturday, June 02 07:30pm - 09:00pm

Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
Dollar Bank Main Stage @ Point State Park
Sunday, June 03 07:30pm - 09:00pm

Banda Magda
Dollar Bank Main Stage @ Point State Park
Monday, June 04 07:30pm - 09:00pm

The Mendelssohn Choir of Pittsburgh
The Times They Are A-Changin’: Words and Music of Bob Dylan
Dollar Bank Main Stage @ Point State Park
Tuesday, June 05 07:30pm - 09:00pm

Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real
Dollar Bank Main Stage @ Point State Park
Wednesday, June 06 07:30pm - 09:00pm

Sidewalk Chalk
Dollar Bank Main Stage @ Point State Park
Thursday, June 07 07:30pm - 09:00pm

Valerie June
91.3 WYEP Day
Dollar Bank Main Stage @ Point State Park
Friday, June 08 07:30pm - 09:00pm

Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder
Bluegrass Day supported by Colcom Foundation
Dollar Bank Main Stage @ Point State Park
Saturday, June 09 07:30pm - 09:00pm

The Mavericks
Dollar Bank Main Stage @ Point State Park
Sunday, June 10 07:30pm - 09:00pm

C. Brown
with Eric Brewer, Stix, and Ralph Reitinger
Dollar Bank Main Stage @ Point State Park
Tuesday, June 07 06:30pm - 07:00pm

and more.

MAP OF THREE RIVERS ARTS FESTIVAL


click for pdf.